Our workshops

A wellness experience
for your team

The significance of wellness at work is a big concern in a company. The wellbeing of the employees is an important performance shift. Indeed it increases motivation, attracts new talented members, manages absenteeism and is well known as a great stroke of creativity and productivity.

Discover our
workshops

1. Wellness week

  • 1 day, 1 week or unlimited
  • At your office

One day or a whole week organised in your office to allow your employees to discover the wellbeing pillars in a funny way. This option can be modified in a unlimited edition throughout the year.

Package 1 : Wellness week / day

One day or a whole week organised in your office to allow your employees to discover the wellbeing pillars in a funny way. Our team will help you put together a program designed for your company based on your needs and a large choice of workshops : yoga classes, nutrition convention, sophrology, sitting massage, aromatherapy, … A homemade, organic and healthy catering can be provided as well to add a nice foodie touch to your program.

Membership option with one or several workshops per month for a full immersion and a follow-up throughout the year.

Upon request we create permanent or temporary areas dedicated to employees wellbeing such as nap corner, zen room, smoothie bike room, creative room or healthy food vending machine (like nuts). These corners allow workers to take a resting break along the day, decrease their stress level and increase efficiency. 

1. Wellness week

  • 1 day, 1 week or unlimited
  • At your office

One day or a whole week organised in your office to allow your employees to discover the wellbeing pillars in a funny way. This option can be modified in a unlimited edition throughout the year.

Package 1 : Wellness week / day

One day or a whole week organised in your office to allow your employees to discover the wellbeing pillars in a funny way. Our team will help you put together a program designed for your company based on your needs and a large choice of workshops : yoga classes, nutrition convention, sophrology, sitting massage, aromatherapy, … A homemade, organic and healthy catering can be provided as well to add a nice foodie touch to your program.

Membership option with one or several workshops per month for a full immersion and a follow-up throughout the year.

Upon request we create permanent or temporary areas dedicated to employees wellbeing such as nap corner, zen room, smoothie bike room, creative room or healthy food vending machine (like nuts). These corners allow workers to take a resting break along the day, decrease their stress level and increase efficiency. 

2. Team Building

  • 1 day or more
  • Outside your office

Team buildings are relaxing and restful days organised out of your office to meet your needs : raise awareness, liven up, relax or bring together your teams.

The suggested activities and workshops improve the company dynamic and make communication between co-workers easier. People can learn about each other in a peaceful environment allowing a better perception of each one. 

On the menu? Several workshops around the 4 wellness pillars : eating better, moving well, self care and emotion management. 

Package 1 : one day

One day out of your office with the goal of developing your company team spirit along with relaxation as a highlight. Wellness Experience is assisting you in putting your day together. We can help you in defining your priorities, finding the right place and the right workshops to meet your company needs at best. We are surrounded by a qualified and a multidisciplinary team to offer you a large choice of activities in relation to wellness such as a yoga class, a sophrology session, a meditation practice, an aromatherapy workshop, a smoothie bike challenge, a laughter yoga class or a sitting massage session. A homemade, organic and healthy catering can be provided as well to add a nice foodie touch to your program. 

We are taking care of everything (transport, booking, meals, activities) and bringing your team out of the office for a real immersion. Team buildings spread out in 4 days allow to go deeper into the workshops and the 4 pillars. 

Therefore it is possible to combine several activities in order to teach your co-workers how to use wellbeing methods and approaches in their day-to-day life. We can adjust the residential team building program to your needs. You are free to organise working or thinking moments in community. 

2. Team Building

  • 1 day or more
  • Outside your office

Team buildings are relaxing and restful days organised out of your office to meet your needs : raise awareness, liven up, relax or bring together your teams.

The suggested activities and workshops improve the company dynamic and make communication between co-workers easier. People can learn about each other in a peaceful environment allowing a better perception of each one. 

On the menu? Several workshops around the 4 wellness pillars : eating better, moving well, self care and emotion management. 

One day out of your office with the goal of developing your company team spirit along with relaxation as a highlight. Wellness Experience is assisting you in putting your day together. We can help you in defining your priorities, finding the right place and the right workshops to meet your company needs at best. We are surrounded by a qualified and a multidisciplinary team to offer you a large choice of activities in relation to wellness such as a yoga class, a sophrology session, a meditation practice, an aromatherapy workshop, a smoothie bike challenge, a laughter yoga class or a sitting massage session. A homemade, organic and healthy catering can be provided as well to add a nice foodie touch to your program.

We are taking care of everything (transport, booking, meals, activities) and bringing your team out of the office for a real immersion. Team buildings spread out in 4 days allow to go deeper into the workshops and the 4 pillars. 

Therefore it is possible to combine several activities in order to teach your co-workers how to use wellbeing methods and approaches in their day-to-day life. We can adjust the residential team building program to your needs. You are free to organise working or thinking moments in community.

3. Lunch & learn

  • Lunch
  • At your office

Lunch & learn are moments that bring yummy food and workshop together in order to teach your employees how to take good care of themselves at work. They offer a pleasant sharing moment around a healthy and foodie meal and a choice of topics 

Topics :
  • Burn-out prevention
  • Anti-fatigue nutrition
  • Anti-stress nutrition
  • Being able to feel your emotions for a better management
  • Finding the balance between professional and private life
  • Improving sleep quality
  • Digital detox
  • Taking on a kind communication
  • Brighting up the motivation at work

3. Lunch & learn

  • Lunch
  • At your office

Lunch & learn are moments that bring yummy food and workshop together in order to teach your employees how to take good care of themselves at work. They offer a pleasant sharing moment around a healthy and foodie meal and a choice of topics

Topics :
  • Burn-out prevention
  • Anti-fatigue nutrition
  • Anti-stress nutrition
  • Being able to feel your emotions for a better management
  • Finding the balance between professional and private life
  • Improving sleep quality
  • Digital detox
  • Taking on a kind communication
  • Brighting up the motivation at work

Testimonial

"The wellness week was an amazing experience. It was perfectly coherent with what people wanted to experiment at work: take the time to breathe and manage stress depending on each situation"

Nos workshops

Une expérience bien-être
pour votre équipe

L’importance du bien-être au travail est un enjeu primordial dans une entreprise. Le bien-être des employés est un véritable levier de performance : il permet d’accroître l’agilité des ressources existantes, d’attirer de nouveaux talents, de maîtriser l’absentéisme et est reconnu comme un facteur de productivité et de créativité.

Découvrir nos
workshops

1. Wellness week

  • 1 jour, 1 semaine ou en illimité
  • Dans votre entreprise

Une journée ou une semaine complète organisée dans les locaux de votre entreprise pour permettre aux employés de découvrir de manière ludique les différents piliers du bien-être. Cette formule peut être déclinée en version illimitée, à l’année

Package 1 : Wellness week / day

Une journée ou semaine complète organisée dans les locaux de votre entreprise pour permettre aux employés de découvrir de manière ludique les différents piliers du bien-être. Pour une journée d’initiation ou durant une semaine complète pour une découverte plus approfondie, nos équipes vous accompagnent pour composer votre programme à partir d’un large choix de prestations adaptées à vos envies : atelier yoga, conférence en nutrition, sophrologie, massage assis, aromathérapie… Un service traiteur, fait maison et réalisés à partir de produits de qualité, bio et locaux peut être ajouté pour donner une dimension gourmande à votre programme.

Formule d’abonnement avec un ou plusieurs ateliers au choix par mois, pour une immersion totale et un suivi tout au long de l’année.

Nous créons à la demande des espaces permanents ou temporaires dédiés au bien-être des employés : coin sieste, zen room, smoothie bike room, creative room ou encore distributeurs de noix permettant aux employés de prendre une pause sur la journée, de réduire le stress présent au sein de l’entreprise et de favoriser la productivité.

1. Wellness week

  • 1 jour, 1 semaine ou en illimité
  • Dans votre entreprise

Une journée ou une semaine complète organisée dans les locaux de votre entreprise pour permettre aux employés de découvrir de manière ludique les différents piliers du bien-être. Cette formule peut être déclinée en version illimitée, à l’année

Une journée ou semaine complète organisée dans les locaux de votre entreprise pour permettre aux employés de découvrir de manière ludique les différents piliers du bien-être. Pour une journée d’initiation ou durant une semaine complète pour une découverte plus approfondie, nos équipes vous accompagnent pour composer votre programme à partir d’un large choix de prestations adaptées à vos envies : atelier yoga, conférence en nutrition, sophrologie, massage assis, aromathérapie… Un service traiteur, fait maison et réalisés à partir de produits de qualité, bio et locaux peut être ajouté pour donner une dimension gourmande à votre programme.

Une journée ou semaine complète organisée dans les locaux de votre entreprise pour permettre aux employés de découvrir de manière ludique les différents piliers du bien-être. Pour une journée d’initiation ou durant une semaine complète pour une découverte plus approfondie, nos équipes vous accompagnent pour composer votre programme à partir d’un large choix de prestations adaptées à vos envies : atelier yoga, conférence en nutrition, sophrologie, massage assis, aromathérapie… Un service traiteur, fait maison et réalisés à partir de produits de qualité, bio et locaux peut être ajouté pour donner une dimension gourmande à votre programme.

Nous créons à la demande des espaces permanents ou temporaires dédiés au bien-être des employés : coin sieste, zen room, smoothie bike room, creative room ou encore distributeurs de noix permettant aux employés de prendre une pause sur la journée, de réduire le stress présent au sein de l’entreprise et de favoriser la productivité.

2. Team Building

  • 1 jour à plusieurs jours
  • En dehors de votre entreprise

Les team building sont des journées de détente et de bien-être organisées en dehors de l’entreprise pour répondre à vos besoins : sensibiliser, animer, relaxer ou encore fédérer vos équipes.

Les animations et ateliers mis en place améliorent la dynamique de l’entreprise et facilitent la communication entre les collaborateurs, qui ont l’occasion de se découvrir dans un environnement de détente permettant de mieux percevoir ses qualités et celles des autres.

Au menu, différents ateliers autour des 4 piliers du bien-être : mieux manger, bien bouger, prendre soin de soi et gérer ses émotions.

Package 1 : une journée

Une journée en dehors de vos locaux, avec pour objectif de développer l’esprit d’équipe de votre entreprise tout en favorisant la détente. Wellness Experience vous assiste dans l’organisation de votre journée : définition de vos priorités, choix du lieu et choix des activités pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de votre entreprise. Entourés d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire certifiée, nous vous proposons diverses activités liées au bien-être : un cours de Yoga, une séance de sophrologie, une séance de méditation, un atelier d’aromathérapie, un smoothie bike challenge, une séance de méditation, une initiation au yoga du rire ou encore une séance de massage assis. Un service traiteur, fait maison et réalisés à partir de produits de qualité, bio et locaux peut être ajouté pour donner une dimension gourmande à votre programme.

Nous nous occupons de tout (trajet, réservations, repas, activités) emmenons vos équipes hors du bureau pour une vraie immersion : les team building proposés sur plusieurs jours permettent d’aller plus en profondeur dans les 4 piliers du bien-être et de les associer entre eux.

Le principe de la longue durée est de pouvoir combiner plusieurs ateliers afin de faire découvrir à vos collaborateurs différentes techniques et approches du bien-être. Nous adaptons le programme des team buildings résidentiels à vos besoins : libre à vous d’y associer des moments de réflexion ou de travail en collectivité.

2. Team Building

  • 1 jour à plusieurs jours
  • En dehors de votre entreprise

Les team building sont des journées de détente et de bien-être organisées en dehors de l’entreprise pour répondre à vos besoins : sensibiliser, animer, relaxer ou encore fédérer vos équipes.

Les animations et ateliers mis en place améliorent la dynamique de l’entreprise et facilitent la communication entre les collaborateurs, qui ont l’occasion de se découvrir dans un environnement de détente permettant de mieux percevoir ses qualités et celles des autres.

Au menu, différents ateliers autour des 4 piliers du bien-être : mieux manger, bien bouger, prendre soin de soi et gérer ses émotions.

Une journée en dehors de vos locaux, avec pour objectif de développer l’esprit d’équipe de votre entreprise tout en favorisant la détente. Wellness Experience vous assiste dans l’organisation de votre journée : définition de vos priorités, choix du lieu et choix des activités pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de votre entreprise. Entourés d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire certifiée, nous vous proposons diverses activités liées au bien-être : un cours de Yoga, une séance de sophrologie, une séance de méditation, un atelier d’aromathérapie, un smoothie bike challenge, une séance de méditation, une initiation au yoga du rire ou encore une séance de massage assis. Un service traiteur, fait maison et réalisés à partir de produits de qualité, bio et locaux peut être ajouté pour donner une dimension gourmande à votre programme.

Nous nous occupons de tout (trajet, réservations, repas, activités) emmenons vos équipes hors du bureau pour une vraie immersion : les team building proposés sur plusieurs jours permettent d’aller plus en profondeur dans les 4 piliers du bien-être et de les associer entre eux.

Le principe de la longue durée est de pouvoir combiner plusieurs ateliers afin de faire découvrir à vos collaborateurs différentes techniques et approches du bien-être. Nous adaptons le programme des team buildings résidentiels à vos besoins : libre à vous d’y associer des moments de réflexion ou de travail en collectivité.

3. Lunch & learn

  • Lunch
  • Dans votre entreprise

Les lunch & learn sont des moments alliant pause gourmande autour d’un lunch et conférence pour sensibiliser vos employés à mettre en place des réflexes bien-être en entreprise. Ils offrent un moment d’échange convivial autour d’un repas sain et gourmand et d’une thématique au choix.

Thématique au choix :
  • Prévention du burn-out
  • Nutrition anti-fatigue
  • Nutrition anti-stress
  • Être à l’écoute de ses émotions pour mieux les gérer
  • Trouver l’équilibre entre vie personnelle et vie professionnelle
  • Améliorer la qualité du sommeil
  • La digital detox
  • Adopter une communication bienveillante
  • Raviver sa motivation au travail

3. Lunch & learn

  • Lunch
  • Dans votre entreprise

Les lunch & learn sont des moments alliant pause gourmande autour d’un lunch et conférence pour sensibiliser vos employés à mettre en place des réflexes bien-être en entreprise. Ils offrent un moment d’échange convivial autour d’un repas sain et gourmand et d’une thématique au choix.

Thématique au choix :
  • Prévention du burn-out
  • Nutrition anti-fatigue
  • Nutrition anti-stress
  • Être à l’écoute de ses émotions pour mieux les gérer
  • Trouver l’équilibre entre vie personnelle et vie professionnelle
  • Améliorer la qualité du sommeil
  • La digital detox
  • Adopter une communication bienveillante
  • Raviver sa motivation au travail

Témoignages

«  La semaine du bien-être était une magnifique initiative. Elle était tout à fait cohérente par rapport à ce que les personnes veulent expérimenter au travail : trouver le moyen de se poser et de mieux gérer le stress en fonction de chaque situation. »